Activiteitencommissie

 


Ghaja van der worp-Ilsink

ghaja@veerallee.nu

 


Karlijn Peters
karlijn@veerallee.nu

 

Lous Kluin-Brummelhuis

lous@veerallee.nu

Jolanda Overgoor

jolanda@veerallee.nu

 

Meron van Dijk

meron@veerallee.nu

 

Kirsha Kamphuis

kirscha@veerallee.nu

 

Nynke Hepkema

nynke@veerallee.nu

 

Margrete Hof

margrete@veerallee.nu

 

Wilma Duursma

wilma@veerallee.nu

Reacties zijn gesloten.