Activiteitencommissie


Karlijn Kijftenbelt
karlijn@veerallee.nu

Eline Berghuis
eline@veerallee.nu


Ghaja van der worp-Ilsink

ghaja@veerallee.nu

Mirjam van Marwijk-Elshof
mirjam@veerallee.nu


Karlijn Peters
karlijnpeters@veerallee.nu

Paulien ten Dam-Blankenvoort

paulien@veerallee.nu

Lous Kluin-Brummelhuis

lous@veerallee.nu

Jolanda Overgoor

jolanda@veerallee.nu

Reacties zijn gesloten.